

Community Governance Review Working Party Meeting Agenda

Monday, 1 July 2019 at 9.30 am to be held in Board Room - Town Hall

Membership

Councillor Steve Darling Councillor Ian Doggett Councillor Darren Cowell Councillor Ray Hill Councillor Karen Kennedy Councillor Swithin Long Councillor Mike Morey Councillor David Thomas

- 1. Election of Chairman/woman
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman/woman
- 4. To receive the consultation results and determine recommendations for the Community Governance Review

For information relating to this meeting or to request a copy in another format or language please contact: Teresa Buckley, (01803) 207013